The Nature of the Mass Media Cartel

Boiler Room LIVE – Thursdays at 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST. On this episode, BOILER ROOM Host, Hesher, and Co-Host, Spore, discuss the latest outrages in the media feeds from the week. This week we’re Reacting to the Project Veritas whistle blower report of how the Epstein story was suppressed by ABC, taking a look at the “Finders” cult allegations, California in decline yet again as water rationing becomes law, the nature and ownership of the mass media cartel and much more… on this episode of BOILER ROOM.

Direct Download Episode #253

Boiler Room may contain explicit language and adult themes. Please like and share the program and visit our donate page to get involved! Reference Links, for your consideration and research below. Note – linking to a site does not necessarily endorse site or reflect Boiler Room opinions. Do your own research!
Hesher