Tasha’s Dirty Three Mix

Alternate Current Radio Presents: Tasha’s Trove of Tones

All credit to artists, producers, writers, and representing companies/labels, etc.

Track List:

1. No Stranger Than That
2. Hope
3. Some Summers They Drop Like Flies
4. Sad Sexy
5. I Really Should’ve Gone Out Last Night
6. I Remember a Time When Once You Used to Love Me
7. Long Way to Go With No Punch
8. Great Waves (FT. Cat Power)
9. Sue’s Last Ride
10. She Lifted the Net
11. Cinders
12. Backwards Voyager
13. Last Horse on the Sand