Sunday Wire – Episode #75

SUNDAY – 4pm-7pm GMT | 12pm-3pm EST | 9am-12pm PST

This week’s edition of THE SUNDAY WIRE will be broadcasting live with 21WIRE host Patrick Henningsen covering the world’s top stories this week. In the first and second hours we cover Israeli PM Netanyahu’s pre-war visit to Washington DC this week, and America’s ‘hopeless hawks’ and their unhealthy obsession with Iran, emerging fascism in the US, FOX News fundamentalism, as well as the truth about ISIS, the Bill O’Reilly and Obama. In the third we’ll look at the sectarian and polarization extremes in US politics, and the Boston Bombing trial on this week.

Strap yourselves in and lower the blast shield – this is your brave new world…

*WARNING THIS EPISODE CONTAINS EXPLICIT LANGUAGE AND ADULT THEMES*

 

Hesher