RuckusWuzHere: Undercover Ruckus Vol 4

Alternate Current Radio Presents: #RuckusWuzHere

A weekly music mashup mix-tape… Ruckus-style!

Yippee ki-yay…

Undercover Ruckus Vol 4 [Covers – Jazz, Pop, Metal, Rapcore, Rock, Screamo]

Track List:

1. Toxicity (System of a Down) – Robyn Adele Anderson

2. I Put A Spell On You (Screamin’ Jay Hawkins) – The Jaded Hearts Club

3. Summer Night City (ABBA) – Therion

4. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (The Rolling Stones) – Dead Bang

5. Smooth Criminal – Alien Ant Farm

6. Captain Jack – UMC (feat. Anna-Lena Breunig, Matthias Schneck)

7. Hot’n’Cold (Katy Perry) – Red Summer Tape

8. All Star (Smash Mouth) – Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!

9. Enjoy the Silence (Depeche Mode) – Lacuna Coil

10. I Am the Walrus (The Beatles) – Oingo Boingo

11. Hair Of The Dog (Nazareth) – Guns N’ Roses

12. Daddy Cool (Boney M) – The Traceelords

13. Dance Dance (Fall Out Boy) – First to Eleven

14. Down (Jay Sean) – Breathe Carolina

15. Lips Are Movin (Meghan Trainor) – Death Come Cover Me (DCCM)

16. Forgot About Dre (Eminem, Dr. Dre) – From Ashes to New

17. Na Na, Hey Hey, Kiss Him Goodbye (Steam) – Axxis

This audio may contain copyrighted material whose use has not been authorized by the copyright owners. Fair Use notwithstanding we will immediately comply with any copyright owner who wants their material removed or modified.