RuckusWuzHere: Ruckus Around The World

Alternate Current Radio Presents: #RuckusWuzHere

A weekly music mashup mix-tape… Ruckus-style!

No Passport Needed!

Ruckus Around The World [Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metalcore, Post-Hardcore]

Track List:

1. C’est La Vie – Novelists (France)

2. Boomerang (ft. Jay Smith) – Smash Into Pieces (Sweden)

3. Meteor – Architects (England)

4. Blind Belief – Life Awaits (China)

5. Shadow Puppets – Goodbye to Gravity (Romania)

6. Despierto – Hidra (Spain)

7. The Devil’s Plaything – Ghost Iris (Denmark)

8. Philosophers – Arallu (Israel)

9. Foreign Coast – Aerial (Norway)

10. Cicatrices – Sleep On A Dream (Mexico)

11. My Battle Cry – Nobuna (Thailand)

12. Coma Blue – Annisokay (Germany)

13. Saving Lions – Destroy Pretty Boy (Philippines)

14. Stay Alive – I, Revival (Malaysia)

15. Kala – Divide (Indonesia)

16. Alpha Absolute – Undying Inc (India)

17. PA PA YA!! – Babymetal (Japan)

This audio may contain copyrighted material whose use has not been authorized by the copyright owners. Fair Use notwithstanding we will immediately comply with any copyright owner who wants their material removed or modified.