RuckusWuzHere: Dark Winter Mix

Alternate Current Radio Presents: #RuckusWuzHere

A weekly music mashup mix-tape… Ruckus-style!

It’s fricking freezing, Mr. Bigglesworth!

Dark Winter Mix
[Dubstep, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Mashups, Post-Hardcore, Rock, Techno]

Track List:

1. Cold Cold Cold – Cage The Elephant

2. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) – Arcade Fire

3. Cold Cold Man (Lost Kings Remix) – Saint Motel

4. Blackout – Breathe Carolina

5. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Nick Thayer remix) – Fall Out Boy

6. Cold (HipHop Remix) – CrossFade

7. I Love The Sound Of Silence (Kill_mR_DJ mashup) – Eminem VS Disturbed

8. HELP – Papa Roach

9. Until The World Goes Cold – Trivium

10. Cold – Static X

11. So Cold – Breaking Benjamin

12. Lights Out – Mindless Self Indulgence

13. Crawling In The Dark – Hoobastank

14. Wolves in the Dark – Throw The Fight

15. One (Metallica cover) – Psycho Choke

16. Kill The Lights – The Glorious Sons

This audio may contain copyrighted material whose use has not been authorized by the copyright owners. Fair Use notwithstanding we will immediately comply with any copyright owner who wants their material removed or modified.