RuckusWuzHere: Ruckus Unplugged

Alternate Current Radio Presents: #RuckusWuzHere

A weekly music mashup mix-tape… Ruckus-style!

A new genre? Acousticore?

Ruckus Unplugged [Acoustic (Hardcore, Metalcore, Screamcore)]

Track List:

1. Tears Don’t Fall (Acoustic Version) – Bullet For My Valentine

2. Tonight We Feel Alive (On a Saturday) [Acoustic] – Four Year Strong

3. I Will Not Bow (Acoustic Strings Mix) – Breaking Benjamin

4. Jenny (Acoustic) – Nothing More

5. Turbo Swag Acoustic – Attack Attack!

6. Lead Sails (And a Paper Anchor) [Acoustic] – Atreyu

7. “All I Want” (Acoustic) – A Day To Remember

8. Montauk (Acoustic) – Bayside

9. Hooligans (Acoustic Jam Session) – Issues

10. Millennia (Acoustic) – Crown The Empire

11. The Afterglow (Acoustic) – Silverstein

12. Picture Perfect (Acoustic Version) – Escape the Fate

13. Feels Like Forever (Acoustic) – Of Mice & Men

14. Forever In Your Hands (Acoustic Version) – All That Remains

15. Denial (Acoustic) – We Are Harlot

16. Into The Fire (Acoustic Version) – Asking Alexandria

This audio may contain copyrighted material whose use has not been authorized by the copyright owners. Fair Use notwithstanding we will immediately comply with any copyright owner who wants their material removed or modified.