RuckusWuzHere #09 – Scream and Shout

Alternate Current Radio Presents: #RuckusWuzHere

A weekly music mashup mix-tape… Ruckus-style!

The ACR is not liable for any bleeding ears…

[Post-Hardcore and Metalcore]

Track List:

1. Not The American Average – Asking Alexandria

2. Scream Aim Fire – Bullet For My Valentine

3. Bleeds No More – Silverstein

4. You Only Live Once – Suicide Silence

5. Hollow Bodies – Blessthefall

6. Unstoppable – For The Fallen Dreams

7. The Lie – Of Mice & Men

8. My Own Grave – As I Lay Dying

9. Dethrone – Bad Omens

10. Modern Misery – Architects

11. Feel Nothing – The Plot In You

12. Porcelain – Rising Insane

13. Within My Heart – Dead By April

14. Vultures – Dayseeker

15. Sick Or Sane (Fifty For A Twenty) – Senses Fail

16. The End Of All We Know – Bleed From Within

This audio may contain copyrighted material whose use has not been authorized by the copyright owners. Fair Use notwithstanding we will immediately comply with any copyright owner who wants their material removed or modified.