RuckusWuzHere #07 – A Lil’ Swing

Alternate Current Radio Presents: #RuckusWuzHere

A weekly music mashup mix-tape… Ruckus-style!

It’s Like It’s The Roaring 2020’s!

A Lil’ Swing [Electroswing]

Track List:

1. Fear & Delight – The Correspondents

2. Charlie Puth – Betty Boop (_Blan Kato remix)

3. The Little Man Who Wasn’t There (Odd Chap Bootleg 2016)

4. Love Me Click Me – 11 Acorn Lane

5. Parov Stelar – The Green Frog Don’t Mean A Thing (Pep’s Show Boys & Sebastian Röser MashUp)

6. Coquette – The Swing Bot

7. Bad Boy Good Man (Aerophon Mix) – Tape Five

8. Hey Pachuco (The Mask) [Electro Swing Remix] – Dave Wave

9. ElectroSwing Uptown lowdown – DJ Electro Swingable Re-Edit mashup

10. Sing Sing, Sci-Fi Swing – Steampunk

11. Gimme That Swing – Cissie Redgwick

12. Butterfly – Swingrowers

13. We No Speak Americano (Original Mix) – Yolanda Be Cool · DCup

14. Booty Swing [Odd Chap’s Club Fix] – Parov Stelar

15. Party Like Its 1920 – The Swinghoppers & Wolfgang Lohr

16. Delight (PYEP Remix) – Jamie Berry ft. Octavia Rose

17. Little Swing (HeviSlav remix) – AronChupa ft. Little Sis Nora

This audio may contain copyrighted material whose use has not been authorized by the copyright owners. Fair Use notwithstanding we will immediately comply with any copyright owner who wants their material removed or modified.