Psychelic Rock ~ Anarchy with Spore ~ 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST ~ every Saturday

Psychedelic Rock

  • Comfortably Number ~ Pink Floyd
  • Phoenix ~ Satyricon
  • Riders on the Storm ~ The Doors
  • Dead Girl ~ Acid Bath
  • Spacegrass ~ Clutch
  • Planet Caravan ~ Black Sabbath
  • Blinded by Blood ~ Ulver
  • White Rabbit ~ Jefferson Airplane
  • Melody Lane ~ Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats
  • Colorblind ~ Chroma Key
  • You’re a Lost Little Girl ~ The Doors
Spore