Grimerica Interviews Hesher and Spore from Boiler Room

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for LIVE broadcasts of ‘The Boiler Room’ Thursday nights 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST. Join us for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio, custom-made for bar fly philosophers, misguided moralists, masochists, street corner evangelists, media-maniacs, savants, political animals and otherwise lovable rascals.

Say goodbye to political correctness, NPCs beware, propagandist & mass media cartels take cover! Boiler Room and Grimerica are here to put you in check in this special team up edition of the GRIMERICA podcast with Hesher and Spore.

On this episode of the GRIMERICA podcast, Hesher and Spore of Alternate Current Radio’s BOILER ROOM join Graham and Darren on YouTube live video and Spreaker audio for a lively discussion on Silicon Valley acting as a proxy for governments and think tanks to downplay and even veto free speech, the new announcement by YouTube that they will be making so called “conspiracy” related videos harder to find, the troubles with trying to leverage or form alternatives to the mega platforms of social media and content delivery, the many social agendas of streaming services like Netflix, the divisive nature of partisan oriented discourse in the current social zeitgeist and much more. Don’t forget to follow GRIMERICA at their web site and on their YouTube channel, support your favorite content creators in the independent media… and most of all, enjoy the show!

Direct Download Episode

BOILER ROOM & GRIMERICA may contain explicit language and adult themes.

Please like and share the program and visit our donate page to get involved! Reference Links, for your consideration and research below. Note – linking to a site does not necessarily endorse site or reflect Boiler Room opinions. Do your own research!

Hesher