RuckusWuzHere: Ghoul Gates Mix

Alternate Current Radio Presents: #RuckusWuzHere

A weekly music mashup mix-tape… Ruckus-style!

“Hello Useless Eaters”

The Ghoul Gates Mix [Metal-core + Rock/Pop]

Track list:

1. Panic – From Ashes to New

2. Right Now – Fire From The Gods

3. Killing Me Slowly – Bad Wolves

4. Infectious – Imminence

5. Ghost – Badflower

6. Rx (Medicate) – THEORY

7. Happy? Mudvayne

8. Catastrophist – Trivium

9. Your Betrayal – Bullet For My Valentine

10. Control – Puddle Of Mudd

11. This Probably Won’t End Well – All That Remains

12. MONSTERS – Shinedown

13. Kill Everybody (Rock Remix By SkitlEZ) – Skrillex

14. Paranoid – I Prevail

15. Popular Monster – Falling In Reverse

This audio may contain copyrighted material whose use has not been authorized by the copyright owners. Fair Use notwithstanding we will immediately comply with any copyright owner who wants their material removed or modified.