Episode #351 – ‘NeoLib-Con Power Play’ with guest Marwa Osman

Episode #351 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW broadcasted LIVE, November 29, 2020 with host Patrick Henningsen, on the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR)…

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE – START TIMES:

4pm-7pm UK Time (Daylight Savings) | 12pm-3pm EST (US) | 9am-12pm PST (US)

This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR this week with host Patrick Henningsen, covering the top stories in the US, Europe and internationally. All cards are on the table now with Joe Biden, Boris Johnson and Justin Trudeau’s WEF-led #BuildBackBetter global Great Reset agenda – an agenda which the people in North America and Europe never got to vote on, as it’s being quietly ushered in the back door under the cover of COVID19. Can Trump turn it around at the 11th hour, or will his Populist project be sidelined? Major moves are afoot again in the Middle East, and in the first hour we’ll connect with special guest, journalist and international TV presenter Marwa Osman from Beirut, Lebanon, to discuss the latest assassination of leading Iranian nuclear scientist Mohsen Fakhrizadeh and what to except going forward. Was this a provocation by Israel to bait Iran to escalate and try and drag the US into a quagmire during Washington’s unstable election transition? All this and much, more. Enjoy the show…

PLEASE HELP SUPPORT OUR WINTER FUNDRAISING DRIVE HERE

AND ALSO BECOME A TEAM MEMBER @21WIRE.TV

FOLLOW BREAKING TIPS & TRENDS 2020 ELECTION EDGE LIVE BLOG

*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES*

Download the most recent Episode #351

Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

iTunes Libsyn Spreaker Stitcher Podomatic iHeartRadio Spotify
Hesher