Episode #299 – ‘When Color Revolutions Were Real’ with guest Dilyana Gaytandzhieva

Episode #299 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW on Oct 20, 2019 with host Patrick Henningsen, broadcasting LIVE on the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR)…

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE – SPECIAL LATE START TIMES* (THIS WEEK ONLY):

5pm-8pm UK Time | 12pm-3pm ET (US) | 19am-12pm PT (US)

This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR with host Patrick Henningsen covering some of the top stories in the US, Europe and internationally, including what seem to be real color revolutions in places like Catalonia, Lebanon, and Chile, flanked by US-led establishment-driven faux uprisings in Hong Kong and elsewhere. In the first hour, we’ll cover the latest round in a geopolitical grudge match vis-à-vis Turkey, the Kurds and the rest – all vying for land and treasure in Syria. Later in the the first hour, we’ll connect with a special guest, Bulgarian investigative journalist Dilyana Gaytandzhieva, currently embroiled in a national scandal in Serbia involving a state-owned arms manufacturer – in a story that escalated following Dilyana’s groundbreaking investigative reporting at Arms Watch, but also the arrest of an internal whistleblower – exposing an international weapons trafficking operation to ISIS militants in Yemen and Syria – an operation driven by the US, EU and Saudi Arabian. In the second hour, we’ll talk with SUNDAY WIRE roving correspondent for Culture & Sport, Basil Valentine, to discuss Boris’s incredible Brexit blow-up this weekend, and whether or not Britain will every be allowed to leave the EU and what price it might ultimately pay for daring to exit. All this and much more. Enjoy the show…

HELP US KEEP DOING WHAT WE DO: DONATE TO 21WIRE

OR BECOME A MEMBER@21WIRE.TV

*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES*

Download Episode #299

Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

iTunes Libsyn Spreaker Stitcher Podomatic iHeartRadio Spotify
Hesher