Episode #296 – Questioning 5G + LIVE from Labour Party Conference’ with guests Iran R. Crane, Basil Valentine

Sunday Wire is live – Every Sunday 5pm-8pm UK Time | 12pm-3pm ET (US) | 9am-12pm PT (US)

This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR with host Patrick Henningsen covering some of the top stories in the US, Europe and internationally. In the first hour we’ll cover Saudi Arabia’s meltdown over he recent drone attacks from Yemen, and discuss why the US has painted itself into an impossible corner now. We’ll also cover the Establishment’s new virtual reality show, Political Idol, where youth personalities are selected as ‘performance activists’, and used to sell an politicized agenda; whether it’s the mercurial Greta Thunberg and her ‘climate breakdown‘ campaign, or the US State Department’s latest regime change mascot from Hong Kong for who Congress rolled out the red carpet for this week – there’s no end to this new conveyor belt of astroturf political celebrities. Later in the third hour, we’re joined by special guest Ian R. Crane to discuss his current UK tour to raise awareness about the dangers of untested 5G technology and how communities are beginning to push-back against the UK’s roll-out of 5G, as well challenges now happening in other countries too. In the second hour, we’ll connect with our roving correspondent for culture & sport, Basil Valentine, who will be reporting LIVE from the UK’s Labour Party Conference in Brighton, with all the latest on Jeremy Corbyn, Brexit and the alleged scourge of ‘antisemitism‘ which has been hyped-up in the media for the last two years. Will there be a General election soon and what will the result be? All this and much more. Enjoy the show…

HELP US KEEP DOING WHAT WE DO: DONATE TO 21WIRE

OR BECOME A MEMBER@21WIRE.TV

*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES*

Download Episode #296

Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

iTunes Libsyn Spreaker Stitcher Podomatic iHeartRadio Spotify
Hesher