Episode #272 – ‘Terror Down Under’ with guest Jay Dyer and more


Episode #272 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes on March 10, 2019 with host Patrick Henningsen, broadcasting LIVE on the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR)…

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE AT THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULED SHOW TIMES:

4pm-7pm UK Time* (Daylight Savings this week) | 12pm-3pm ET (US) | 9am-12pm PT (US)

This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR as Patrick Henningsen is joined by co-host Mike Robinson from the UK Column to discuss all of the top stories from the US, Europe, the Middle East and globally. This week we break down in detail the mass shooting and terrorist attack which unfolded over the weekend in Christchurch, New Zealand, where 50 Muslim worshipers were gunned down by an Australian terrorist. We look at the crime scene, the background of the event, as well as the reactions by government, mainstream media and social media. We’ll also be joined by Jay Dyer, author of Esoteric Hollywood I & II, to discuss some of the possible Neofascist and occult symbolism found in the shooter’s paraphernalia, as well as some of the eery parallels to the 2011 Norway Massacre. In the third hour we’ll be joined by the SUNDAY WIRE roving correspondent for Culture & Sport, Basil Valentine for an update on BREXIT’s two minute warning. All this and much more. Enjoy the show…

Download Brave Browser

HELP US KEEP DOING WHAT WE DO: DONATE TO 21WIRE

OR SUBSCRIBE & BECOME A MEMBER @21WIRE.TV

*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES*

Download Episode #272

Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

iTunes Libsyn Spreaker Stitcher Podomatic iHeartRadio

Hesher