Electric Car Talk – EP #003

Join Electric Car Talk hosts, Bill and Mike for the third episode of their new show premiering on Alternate Current Radio!

Jay w James Kelley-Psychopathology of Jim Jonestown

In part 2 of our cult series, James and I delve into the bizarre oddness of what is Jim Jones and the People’s Temple cult and their mass suicide. Beware, this is not a PG interview – things get pretty…well, funky. It gets rather potty themed, but with a reason given Jones’ ever-evolving ideology. Given… continue reading →

Electric Car Talk – EP #002

Join Electric Car Talk hosts, Bill and Mike for the inaugural episode of their show premiering on Alternate Current Radio! New Episodes after Sunday Wire 12 PM PST | 3 PM EST | 11 PM GMT Replays 5 PM PST | 8 PM EST | 1 AM GMT Gearheads, Roboheads, Unmanned Vehicle Enthusiasts, Car Lovers, Cyclists,… continue reading →

Episode #100 – SUNDAY WIRE: ‘New Century SITREP’ with guests David Icke and Shawn Helton

Episode #100 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes this Sunday Sept. 6, 2015 presented by host Patrick Henningsen with 3 hours of power-packed talk radio… LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE AT THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULED SHOW TIMES: SUNDAY – 5pm-8pm GMT | 12pm-3pm EST | 9am-12pm PST This week’s very special edition of THE SUNDAY WIRE is broadcasting LIVE, as host Patrick Henningsen returns to cover… continue reading →

Boiler Room EP #22 – Uninterruptible Talk Radio on ACR

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network tonight for another episode of ‘The Boiler Room’ with its new 2 hour format, with the LIVE broadcast starting at 11:00 PM-1:00AM EST, or 8:00 PM-10:00PM PST. Join us for this brand new uninterruptible talk radio program, custom-designed for news hounds, media-maniacs, savants, exotic political animals and… continue reading →