The Great Neo-McCarthyistic Pizza Divide: Hesher – Spore – Jay Dyer

Boiler Room LIVE – Thursdays at 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST. On this episode of BOILER ROOM Host, Hesher, and Co-Host, Spore are joined by Jay Dyer (Jays Analysis & YouTube) to discuss the latest outrages in the media feeds from the week to break down the escalating insanity. Is the pineapple pizza debate being infiltrated and orchestrated by RUSSIAN HACKERS and is this why is the Pentagon/DoD budget 1.6 trillion dollars now? Seriously, is it? An actual “skynet” made up of military surveillance blimps with high tech mesh-networked spy equipment covering the entire Midwest, how’s the DoD budget feeling so far… well spent? Big Tech and Big Brother working together to keep the U.S. elections safe, what could go wrong? Jay talks about recent films and what they mean to those looking for deeper meanings (IT and Ready Or Not). “Ms. Monopoly” – A board game where the girls make twice as much as the boys, don’t worry, Hasbro has your equality covered everyone! All this and more on this episode of BOILER ROOM.

Direct Download Episode #244

Boiler Room may contain explicit language and adult themes. Please like and share the program and visit our donate page to get involved! Reference Links, for your consideration and research below. Note – linking to a site does not necessarily endorse site or reflect Boiler Room opinions. Do your own research!
Hesher