RuckusWuzHere: A Lock Down Dirty Shame

Alternate Current Radio Presents: #RuckusWuzHere

A weekly music mashup mix-tape… Ruckus-style!

“We’re all in this (prison) together”

A Lockdown Dirty Shame [Hip-Hop Fusion Rock + Rap-core]

Track list:

1. Who Do You Trust? – Papa Roach

2. Tear Up The Place – Woodland Creatures

3. Boom – Bloodhound Gang

4. ICE CUBE Why We Thugs, RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE Killing In The Name – Remix by Tapereturn 73 (Youtube)

5. The Power – H-blockx

6. Kill The Power – Skindred

7. Wonderful Lives – Annakin Slayd

8. Another Way Out – Hollywood Undead

9. It’s Going Down – The X Ecutioners

10. Swarm – Bionic Jive

11. Nocturnal – Frontstreet

12. Welcame [Furyo State Of Mind] – RISE OF THE NORTHSTAR

13. Break Stuff (Limp Bizkit Cover) – We’re Wolves

14. “Lifer” – Lionheart

15. Everything Sucks – Dope

16. Economic Warzone – Papa Brittle

17. Chaos And Earthquakes – Nonpoint

18. Knock Me Down (feat. Killvein) – Tommy Lee

This audio may contain copyrighted material whose use has not been authorized by the copyright owners. Fair Use notwithstanding we will immediately comply with any copyright owner who wants their material removed or modified.