Boiler Room Episode 13 – Uninterruptible Talk Radio on ACR

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network tonight for another episode of ‘The Boiler Room’ with its new 2 hour format, with the LIVE broadcast starting at 11:00 PM-1:00AM EST, or 8:00 PM-10:00PM PST. Join us for this brand new uninterruptible talk radio program, custom-designed for news hounds, media-maniacs, savants, exotic political animals and… continue reading →

Sunday Wire – Episode #47

Sunday Wire with host Patrick Henningsen Episode #47 of The Sunday Wire Radio Show resumes this Sunday August 24th, 2014 presented by guest host Shawn Helton with 2 hours of power-packed talk radio and music from 9am to 11pm PST…LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE AT THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULED SHOW TIMES: SUNDAYS – 5pm-8pm GMT | 12pm-3pm EST | 9am-12pm PST This week’s… continue reading →