RuckusWuzHere: Neotericalifragilisticexpialidocious

Alternate Current Radio Presents: #RuckusWuzHere

A weekly music mashup mix-tape… Ruckus-style!

Bam! Here’s some NEW Noise!


[Electronicore, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metalcore, Post-Hardcore]


Track List:

(Intro) Serenity: Re-entry scene

1. Night Shift – Kingdom of Giants

2. Choose Life – Monashee

3. Piece Of Me – Bullet For My Valentine

4. Underrated – Atreyu

5. After Life – Band-Maid

6. Meteor – Architects

7. Chemical Warfare – Escape The Fate

8. Obsolete – Of Mice & Men

9. House On Fire – Asking Alexandria

10. Kill The Ache – Currents

11. Temptation – Imminence

12. Hell Of It – Beartooth

13. Murphy’s Law (feat. Flo of LANDMVRKS) – Suasion

14. Brachyura Bombshell – Attack Attack!

15. Bankrupt – Silverstein

16. Afterlife – Nonel

(Outro) Looney Tunes: Thats all folks!

This audio may contain copyrighted material whose use has not been authorized by the copyright owners. Fair Use notwithstanding we will immediately comply with any copyright owner who wants their material removed or modified.