RuckusWuzHere: Yo! Ruckus Raps

Alternate Current Radio Presents: #RuckusWuzHere

A weekly music mashup mix-tape… Ruckus-style!

New and Improved Ingredients… Now With 100% More Hip-Hop!

Yo! Ruckus Raps [Hip Hop, Rap]

Track List:

1. Bring Da Ruckus – Wu-Tang Clan

2. Kindness For Weakness – Dilated Peoples

3. Kick, Push – Lupe Fiasco

4. Nollie Tre Flip – Hopsin

5. What U Gon’ Do – Lil Jon & the East Side Boyz featuring Lil Scrappy

6. Adjust (feat. Beyond) – Atmosphere

7. 1000 Rounds (feat. Ghostemane) – Pouya

8. The Point of No Return – Immortal Technique

9. Grand Deception – K-Rino

10. Blood Runs Deep – Optimiztiq

11. Killuminati – DISL Automatic

12. Prison for Your Mind – O.D.D TV

13. Sharks – Payday Monsanto

14. American Gangsters (feat. Kool G Rap) – William Cooper

15. Clown World – Tom MacDonald

This audio may contain copyrighted material whose use has not been authorized by the copyright owners. Fair Use notwithstanding we will immediately comply with any copyright owner who wants their material removed or modified.