RuckusWuzHere: Four Twenty Mix

Alternate Current Radio Presents: #RuckusWuzHere

A weekly music mashup mix-tape… Ruckus-style!

Mary Jane Wuz Here!

Four Twenty Mix [Electronic, Metal, Post-hardcore, Punk, Remixes, Rock, Techno-Swing]

Track List:

1. Reefer Man (Cab Calloway) – DJ Yoda

2. The Reefer Song (Fats Waller) – Swing-Thru

3. Smoke 2 Joints (Sherburt Remix) – Sublime

4. Marijuana – Brujeria

5. Fire It Up – Disturbed

6. Elevate – Papa Roach

7. Let the Hash Pipe Rock (Lil Wayne vs. Weezer) – djDOYOU

8. Lifted – Otherwise

9. Habits (Tove Lo Cover) – Our Last Night

10. Lets Go Smoke Some Pot – Dash Rip Rock

11. Reefer Man – Wise Kebabs

12. Quest For Herb – Murphy’s Law

13. Weed Sells… And We’re Buying – Abduction

14. Weed and Cheeseburgers – SST

15. Sweet Leaf (Black Sabbath Cover) – Sacred Reich

16. Canna Business – Testament

17. Get Stoned (Piano Version) – Hinder

18. Rx (Medicate) – Theory of a Deadman

This audio may contain copyrighted material whose use has not been authorized by the copyright owners. Fair Use notwithstanding we will immediately comply with any copyright owner who wants their material removed or modified.