RuckusWuzHere: Mission From God

Alternate Current Radio Presents: #RuckusWuzHere

A weekly music mashup mix-tape… Ruckus-style!

Resurrection Rock!

Mission From God [Christian Hardcore, Christian Metal]

Track List:

1. Louder Than Thunder – The Devil Wears Prada

2. Renewer – For All Eternity

3. Weight Of The World – The Great Commission

4. MindBender – The Crucified

5. Lies of Serpents A River of Tears – Zao

6. What I’m Not – Demon Hunter

7. Unbreakable – Saving Grace

8. Hollow King (Sound of the End) – Fit For A King

9. All Consuming Fire – War Of Ages

10. Fearless – For Today

11. My Beliefs – No Innocent Victim

12. Forgiven – Strongarm

13. The Mission – xDISCIPLEx A.D.

14. If You Got It At Five, You Got It At Fifty – Norma Jean

15. Empire – August Burns Red

16. Running Scared – Mouth Of The South

17. The Sound of Truth – As I Lay Dying

18. When Everything Falls – Haste The Day

This audio may contain copyrighted material whose use has not been authorized by the copyright owners. Fair Use notwithstanding we will immediately comply with any copyright owner who wants their material removed or modified.