RuckusWuzHere: Ruckus Around The World Vol. 2

Alternate Current Radio Presents: #RuckusWuzHere

A weekly music mashup mix-tape… Ruckus-style!

LOUD is the universal language!

Ruckus Around The World – Vol. 2 [Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metalcore, Post-Hardcore]

Track List:

1. Keelhauled – Alestorm (Scotland)

2. Dreamer – Elysion (Greece)

3. The Ones Below – Osyron (Canada)

4. The Remedy – Polaris (Australia)

5. Pieces of the day – UNITE (Ukraine and Brazil)

6. Indifferent – Destiny Potato (Serbia)

7. Falls – Modern Day Babylon (Czech Republic)

8. Rose – Windrunner (Vietnam)

9. Bodhicitta (ft. Liberation) – Nine Treasures (Mongolia)

10. Jakarta – Tasters (Italy)

11. No Rest For The Weary – Oathbreaker (Belgium)

12. Harmonija – U.B.R. (Yugoslavia)

13. Leaderless – Allegiance (Singapore)

14. Right to Hate – Underside (Nepal)

15. Odin’s Sons (ft. The Queen of the Damned) – Warkings (Germany/Austria/Switzerland)

16. God Idolatry – Remnants of the Fallen (South Korea)

This audio may contain copyrighted material whose use has not been authorized by the copyright owners. Fair Use notwithstanding we will immediately comply with any copyright owner who wants their material removed or modified.