The Boiler Room

BR-1

Live Wednesdays 6 PM PST | 9 PM EST

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio for the for the ‘Boiler Room, a new mid-week talk radio program designed for news hounds, media maniacs, political animals and social rejects… Join host, Hesher, along with a motley crew of other ACR hosts and regular guests they take a pry-bar to your third eye.


Latest Episodes


 

Boiler Room #97 - Mermaids and Swamp Life

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for another LIVE broadcast of ‘The Boiler Room’ starting at a special time tonight 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST for this special broadcast. Join us for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio, custom-made for bar fly philosophers, misguided moralists, masochists, street corner evangelists, media-maniacs, savants, political animals and otherwise lovable rascals.

Join ACR hosts Hesher and Spore along with Stewart Howe, Infidel Pharaoh, FunkS0ul and Randy J for the 97th episode of BOILER ROOM. Water the kids, put the plants to bed and get your favorite mead horn ready so you can drop deep into the Boiler Room with the crew. Tonight the gang is discussing the latest on Trump, immigration, cultural warfare, media psyops, virtual reality, trans humanism, Bundy Ranch trial, the nature of Islam and a myriad of news and main stream media shenanigans that have taken place since the last meeting of the ACR brain-trust know as THE BOILER ROOM.

Direct Download Episode #97

Please like and share the program and visit our donate page to get involved!

Reference Links:

Read more... 0 comments

Boiler Room #96 - The Great Lobster Degeneracy & The Art of Debate

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for another LIVE broadcast of ‘The Boiler Room’ starting at a special time tonight 5:30 PM PST | 7:30 PM CST | 8:30 PM EST for this special broadcast. Join us for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio, custom-made for bar fly philosophers, misguided moralists, masochists, street corner evangelists, media-maniacs, savants, political animals and otherwise lovable rascals.

Join ACR hosts Hesher and Spore along with Andy Nowicki host of The Nameless Podcast, Jay Dyer Jay’s Analysis, Stewart Howe and Randy J for the 96th episode of BOILER ROOM. Water the kids, put the plants to bed and get your favorite mead horn ready so you can drop deep into the Boiler Room with the crew. Tonight the gang is discussing the myriad of news and main stream media shenanigans that have taken place since the last meeting of the ACR brain-trust know as THE BOILER ROOM.

Direct Download Episode #96

SPECIAL EVENT: Immediately following BOILER ROOM
“Debate the State: State or No State.” Tonight at 7:30 PM PST | 9:30 PM CST | 10:30 PM EST: Jay Dyer versus Adam Kokesh in a 2 hour formal setting of position, response, on the Spearhead Transmission Podcast and Live-Streamed on YouTube.com below and Audio via Alternate Current Radio Network.

Download audio version of Jay Dyer vs. Adam Kokesh debate the state

Please like and share the program and visit our donate page to get involved!

Reference Links:

Read more... 0 comments

Boiler Room #95 - Weapons of Mass Penetration

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for another LIVE broadcast of ‘The Boiler Room’ starting at 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST for this special broadcast. Join us for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio, custom-made for barfly philosophers, misguided moralists, masochists, street corner evangelists, media-maniacs, savants, political animals and otherwise lovable rascals.

Join ACR hosts Hesher and Spore along with Andy Nowicki host of The Nameless Podcast, Jay Dyer Jay’s Analysis, Stewart Howe and ACR regular InfidelPharaoh for the 94th episode of BOILER ROOM. Water the kids, put the plants to bed and get your favorite mead horn ready so you can drop deep into the Boiler Room with the ACR brain-trust. Tonight the gang is discussing the myriad of Trump Protests, Anti-fa violence against pro-Trump supporters, weapons of mass migration and the travel ban executive order.

Please like and share the program and visit our donate page to get involved!

Direct Download Episode #95

Reference Links:

Read more... 0 comments

Boiler Room #94 - President Trump & The Great Neo-Liberal Freakout of 2017

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for another LIVE broadcast of ‘The Boiler Room’ starting at 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST for this special broadcast. Join us for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio, custom-made for barfly philosophers, misguided moralists, masochists, street corner evangelists, media-maniacs, savants, political animals and otherwise lovable rascals.

Join ACR hosts Hesher and Spore along with Andy Nowicki host of The Nameless Podcast, Jay Dyer Jay’s Analysis, Stewart Howe and ACR regular InfidelPharaoh for the 94th episode of BOILER ROOM. Water the kids, put the plants to bed and get your favorite mead horn ready so you can drop deep into the Boiler Room with the ACR brain-trust.

Please like and share the program and visit our donate page to get involved!

Reference Links:

Read more... 0 comments

Boiler Room #93 - The Outgoing Head of Hydra

hCwCYpLTune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for another LIVE broadcast of ‘The Boiler Room’ starting at 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST for this special broadcast. Join us for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio, custom-made for barfly philosophers, misguided moralists, masochists, street corner evangelists, media-maniacs, savants, political animals and otherwise lovable rascals.

Join ACR hosts Hesher and Spore along with Patrick Henningsen host of the Sunday Wire, Andy Nowicki host of The Nameless Podcast, Jay Dyer Jay’s Analysis, Stewart Howe and ACR regulars FunkS0ul, InfidelPharaoh & MilesOfTruth for the 93rd episode of BOILER ROOM. Water the kids, put the plants to bed and get your favorite mead horn ready so you can drop deep into the Boiler Room with the ACR brain-trust.

Please like and share the program and visit our donate page to get involved!

Listen to “Boiler Room #93 – The Outgoing Head of Hydra” on Spreaker.

Reference Links:

Read more... 0 comments

 

Complete Archive at Spreaker