Anarchy with Spore

Anarchy with Spore

Anarchy with Spore Saturdays 6 PM PST | 9PM EST


Words


Anarchy with Spore EP #37 - 70s Rock

Listen to “Anarchy With Spore EP #37 – 70s Rock” on Spreaker.

70s Rock

  • Come Together – The Beatles
  • The Chain – Fleetwood Mac
  • Closer To The Heart – Rush
  • Locomotive Breath – Jethro Tull
  • Dreams – Fleetwood Mac
  • Down By The Seaside – Led Zepplin
  • I Want You (She’s So Heavy) – The Beatles
  • Paranoid – Black Sabbath
  • Runnin’ With The Devil – Van Halen
  • War Pigs – Black Sabbath
  • Kashmir – Led Zeppelin
Read more... 0 comments

Psychelic Rock ~ Anarchy with Spore ~ 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST ~ every Saturday

Psychedelic Rock

  • Comfortably Number ~ Pink Floyd
  • Phoenix ~ Satyricon
  • Riders on the Storm ~ The Doors
  • Dead Girl ~ Acid Bath
  • Spacegrass ~ Clutch
  • Planet Caravan ~ Black Sabbath
  • Blinded by Blood ~ Ulver
  • White Rabbit ~ Jefferson Airplane
  • Melody Lane ~ Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats
  • Colorblind ~ Chroma Key
  • You’re a Lost Little Girl ~ The Doors
Read more... 0 comments

David Bowie Tribute ~ Volume 2 ~ Anarchy with Spore ~ 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST ~ every Saturday

David Bowie Tribute ~ 2

  • Life on Mars

  • Drive in Saturday

  • The Man Who Sold the World

  • Time

  • I Can’t Give Everything Away

  • I Took a Trip on a Gemini Spaceship

  • Oh You Pretty Things

  • Sons of the Silent Age

  • Slip Away

  • Beauty and the Beast

  • Blackout

  • Starman

  • Five Years

  • Golden Years

 

Read more... 0 comments

Prince Tribute ~ Anarchy with Spore ~ Episode 34

  • Gett Off

  • Around the World in a Day

  • Nothing Compares to You

  • Raspberry Beret

  • I Like it There

  • Controversy

  • Loose!

  • Pheromones

  • Money Don’t Matter 2 Night

  • Live 4 Love

  • Let’s Go Crazy

  • Now

  • Little Red Corvette

  • When Doves Cry

Read more... 0 comments

David Bowie Tribute #1 ~ Anarchy with Spore ~ Episode 33

David Bowie

  • A Better Future
  • Young Americans
  • Let’s Dance
  • Girl Loves Me
  • 1984
  • China Girl
  • I’m Afraid of Americans
  • Panic in Detroit
  • This is Not America
  • Changes
  • Under Pressure
  • Slow Burn
  • Hallo Spaceboy
  • Loving the Alien
  • Rebel Rebel
Read more... 0 comments

Complete Archive at Spreaker