Episode #179 – SUNDAY WIRE: ‘War and Peace’ with guests F. William Engdahl and Adam Garrie

1 Putin-SPORTING
Episode #179 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes this April 2, 2017 as host Patrick Henningsen brings you this week’s special LIVE broadcast on the Alternate Current Radio Network

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE AT THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULED SHOW TIMES:

5pm-8pm UK Time | 12pm-3pm Eastern Time (US) | 9am-12pm Pacific Time (US)

1-SUPPORT-21WIRE-ClickThis week’s edition of THE SUNDAY WIRE is a very special LIVE broadcast connecting North America and Europe, as host Patrick Henningsen covers the top stories in the US and internationally. In the first hour we’ll connect with a special guest, Adam Garrie, editor of The Duran, to discuss the East-West relations, and increasingly hysterical and outrageous developments on the West’s ever-growing Russian Front. In the second hour, we welcome author and global affairs analyst, F. William Engdahl, to discuss his recent article about the new US-Israeli oil wars in the Golan Heights in Syria and how this is connected to the West’s hidden agenda to create “Safe Zones” in Syria. In the final segment of Overdrive, we join ACR’s Hesher and Basil Valentine to announce the results of the first ever ‘Fake News Final Four‘ and the Horace Greeley Award – where will crown the top establishment’s top fake news outlet and journalist.

HELP 21WIRE GO ON-LOCATION IN THE MIDDLE EAST THIS SPRING:
DONATE TO 21WIRE TRAVEL FUND HERE

SHOUT! POLL: MARCH MADNESS: Which Outlet is a Bigger Source of ‘Fake News’?

SUPPORT 21WIRE – SUBSCRIBE & BECOME A MEMBER @21WIRE.TV

Strap yourselves in and lower the blast shield – this is your brave new world…

*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES*

Listen to “Sunday Wire #179 – ‘War and Peace’ with guests F. William Engdahl and Adam Garrie” on Spreaker.

Hesher