Episode #10 – ‘BOILER ROOM’ LIVE Talk Radio Wednesdays on the ACR Network

Live Wednesdays at 8 PM PST | 11 PM EST

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network tonight for another episode of ‘The Boiler Room’with its new 2 hour format, with the LIVE broadcast starting at 8:00 PM-10:00 PM PST, or 11:00 PM-1:00 AM EST.  Join us for this brand new uninterruptible talk radio program, custom-designed for news hounds, media-maniacs, savants, exotic political animals and otherwise loveable social rejects.

Join ACR hosts Hesher and Spore, along with special guests Kiwi from New Zealand, Daniel Spaulding from souloftheast.org, and Jay Dyer from Jay’s Analysis – all listeners who want to participate on the lines or in the ACR chat room – as we hash out everything under the sun and then some. There’s only one rule: bring something interesting to throw into the Boiler…

This week’s topics: 

Music heard and discussed on the show:

LISTEN LIVE OR AFTERWARDS ON THE ARCHIVE WITH ACR: 

Hesher