BOILER ROOM EP #28 – Democratic Debate Extravaganza – Hesher, Spore, Valentine & Henningsen

Democratic Debate – Live Coverage on Alternate Current Radio

Live Debate Simulcast 6 PM PST | 9 PM EST
ACR Panel Analysis 8 PM PST | 11 PM EST

Join the Alternate Current Radio Boiler Room for this Democratic Debate Special! We’ll have your favorite cynics, philosophers, political animals, media maniacs, armchair anarchists, turntable troglodytes and barfly banditos in the peanut gallery for the upcoming debate. Don’t shake your head in lone agony watching the bought and paid for “candidates” spin their webs of 6th grade level lies, come join the Boiler Room gang in this gallows humor attempt at making the Democratic debate palpable, informative and FUN for all us informed, intellectual hominids and homunculi.

WARNING: THIS IS A NON-POLITICALLY CORRECT ZONE
www.alternatecurrentradio.com

Hesher