Jay Dyer on Tragedy & Hope 1: Bankster Revolutions (Half)

It’s time! The first lecture series to cover the entirety of Dr. Carroll Quigley’s immense Tragedy & Hope. Here in part 1 we cover the Banksters’ scams leading up to World War I, including gold certificates, how revolutionary ideals of classical liberalism were in fact bankster ideals, how false flags and a planned assassination led… continue reading →

BOILER ROOM – EP #58 – Lord of the Pedo Rings, Political Correct Hellhole & Political Puppetry

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for another LIVE broadcast of ‘The Boiler Room’ starting at 6 PM PST | 9 PM EST every Wednesday. Join us for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio, custom-made for barfly philosophers, misguided moralists, masochists, street corner evangelists, media-maniacs, savants, political animals and otherwise lovable rascals. Join ACR hosts… continue reading →

X-Files Esoterically X-plained: Media Monarchy with Jay Dyer

James Evan Pilato of Media Monarchy invited me on “Navigating Netflix” to discuss the X-Files reboot and its meaning in the pop milieu that is Hollywood’s obsession with rehashing the 80s and 90s. What the heck is up with the X Files showing so much conspiracy reality, yet cloaking it under the “alien” blanket? Was… continue reading →

The Richie Allen Show – 19-May-2016 with Dr. Elizabeth Plourde & Aldo Max Bliss

Live Mon-Thurs 12 PM PST | 3 PM EST | 8 PM GMT TUNE IN TO THE ALTERNATE CURRENT RADIO FOR THE FOR ‘THE RICHIE ALLEN SHOW MONDAY THROUGH THURSDAY FOR LIVE TALK RADIO. RICHIE ALLEN BROADCASTING THE NEWS THE MAINSTREAM MEDIA WON’T REPORT. The Richie Allen Show on Alternate Current Radio & davidicke.com featuring Dr…. continue reading →