ccb11f7d20a78be729366f013c373810

Hessian Session – Episode #067 – Live

Come Wreck your neck at the best metal radio show online! HESSIAN SESSION Join Hesher for some old fashioned west coast circle pit’n every Saturday at 7:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM EST

BR-3

ACR Boiler Room Episode #002

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network tonight at  8:30 PM PST / 11:30 PM EST for another episode of the ‘Boiler Room’, a new mid-week talk radio program designed for news hounds, media maniacs, political animals and social rejects… Join hosts Hesher and Patrick Henningsen, along with a motley crew of other ACR hosts… continue reading →